Hank,kmc,2012.

Why’d You Take That Picture? Hank, the cat, not too happy about his picture being taken…

Hank,kmc,2012.

Hank, kmc, 2012.

Hank, a friend’s tabby cat, had been busy scampering up and down the hallway doing his cat stuff. Suddenly he stopped. As always, I had a camera ready, waiting and hoping I would be able to catch him doing something. Well, Hank just stopped. He sat there and looked at me. So I snapped this picture. Hank doesn’t look very happy, but I don’t think he really knew what I was doing. But then again, he is a cat. And I believe cats are pretty damn smart. After all, look at that frown on his face…

Peace.

Sorceress.

Leave a Reply

