Sheeta The Sheprador.

Why’d You Take That Picture? Sheeta The Sheprador Is Two Years Old!

 

Sheeta The Sheprador.

Sheeta The Sheprador.

 

Sheeta, my Sheprador. This is at her two-year mark.  A Sheprador is a designer mix dog, otherwise known as a mutt for sale…doesn’t matter to me, she’s Sheeta.

She is the most active dog I have ever known, full of energy, going constantly, exhausted from her own activity. She is a mix of an australian shepherd and a labrador retriever. I’m not surprised at her activity, after all, shepherds are herding dogs and labs are gun dogs. Always doing jobs.

To me? She’s just my Sheeta.

Peace.

Sorceress.

Leave a Reply

